Tags

, , ,

It turned out pretty hard to write a post on my first day being 21 years old. I have so many ideas in my head about ‘turning 21’. Turning 21 is quite scary for me. I should be able to decide everything about my life by myself. I think life would be happier if I lived with Peter Pan in Wonderland. Growing up is kinda sucks. But life must go on, yeah?

I have a long wish-list this year. There are so many awesome things that I wanted to have. But I really hope this year I can get a part time job at Starbucks. I need some money to fulfill the wish-list, right? And why should Starbucks? I know it has nothing to do with engineering. But, I don’t know. I love reading posts by Starbucks barista on tumblr. Their work is really interesting. And I’ve stayed too long in my comfort zone. I really need a change. 😀

A birthday is just the first day of another 365-day journey around the sun. Enjoy the trip. – Unknown

And by the way, thanks for all the prayers and the wishes. I’ve been blessed to know you all as friends. Best wishes for you too 🙂

p.s : sori sok2an pake bahasa Inggris. agak bingung juga kalo ngomongin yang ada dipikiran. kalo ada grammar yang berantakan (gue yakin pasti ada aja), langsung bilang ya. buat perkembangan diri. hehhe

