Tags

,

Do you know that Indonesia has four Botanical Gardens? Bali, Bogor, Cibodas, and Purwodadi. Well, I just knew last week. The only garden I know was only Bogor. I know, that’s a shame. But hey *shrugged*. Anyway, I went to Cibodas Botanical Garden last week end. And it was beautiful. April this year, Cibodas Botanical Garden will be 160 y.o. It was located at 1275 m above sea level and has temperature around 17 degree Celcius. So, you are better wear something warm (yes, I wore the wrong outfit when I went there. I think it’ll be just a garden. LOL)

Anyway, I’ll stop the talking and let me share some pictures from there🙂

image

image

image

image

P.S. : I posted this from my new phone. It was the first time. So I don’t know how it will show. Well, I’ll try to edit this if it become a mess😉

P.S.S. : Happy Hunger Games. May the odds be ever in your favor. I just watched the movie. And it was perfect. Aaaaaah. I just can’t get enough of it.